fast switch locations

Columbus, Ohio

Mr. Randy Dean
4900 Blazer Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 614.336.1122
rdean@fastswitch.com

Detroit, Michigan

Ms. Carey Pachla
17177 N. Laurel Park Drive
Suite 410
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734.744.9373
cpachla@fastswitch.com

Hartford, Connecticut

Mr. Ted Woytowicz
Phone: 413.224.1976
twoytowicz@fastswitch.com

Los Angeles, California

Ms. Kristine Snow
2600 W Olive Avenue
Suite 1010
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 310.975.8343
ksnow@fastswitch.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Mr. David Lewis
Phone: 952.777.4400
dlewis@fastswitch.com

Cincinnati, Ohio

Mr. Michael Bickley
Phone: 614.332.1219
mbickley@fastswitch.com

Cleveland, Ohio

Mr. Michael Bickley
Phone: 614.332.1219
mbickley@fastswitch.com

Boston, Massachussets

Mr. Ted Woytowicz
Phone: 413.224.1976
twoytowicz@fastswitch.com

Phoenix & Tucson, Arizona

Ms. Kristine Snow
2 E. Congress Street
Suite 900
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520.918.1700
ksnow@fastswitch.com